Monday, November 24, 2008

Want To Know How To Increase Billable Hours?

Has your firm set your billable hour goals for 2009? Are you wondering how you're going to reach those goals? Are you thinking it's impossible?

You need to know my seven secrets!

Seven Secrets That Will Increase Your Billable Hours launches on Thursday, December 11th at 4:00 p.m. ET (3 pm CT/2 pm MT/1pm PT).

Does quitting time come and you have no idea what you did all day? Do you scramble at the end of the month to get your time entered so bills can go out? Do you reach the end of the year and find you've fallen short of your annual billable hour goals? STOP! Stop the madness and stop the overwhelm!

Regardless of your experience or expertise, recording time and reaching billable hour goals is perhaps the most important thing you do. How do you reach those goals?

Do you have to work harder? NO!

Do you have to work longer hours? NO!

Do you have to sacrifice your quality of life? NO!

The seven secrets I will reveal are tried and true. All you have to do is take seven simple steps...form seven simple habits...and you'll be optimizing your'll be working smarter...the result will be an increase in total hours recorded and billed.

Join me Thursday, December 11, 2008. For more information and to register, follow this link.

Dedicated to your Success!


No comments: